What’s On


Click here for our own LKF walk & trot tests: Intro 1       Intro 4       Intro 5       Intro 6 

Below is the schedule for the coming months at Lime Kiln Farm Equestrian Centre. If you wish to enter any of our dressage competitions please download our entry form.
Please also remember to read and abide by the rules as laid out on the Rules page.

Catering is provided at all our competitions by Moovers & Shakers.

During the summer months, our jumping arenas are watered on a regular basis before competitions to ensure we provide you with good ground conditions.

  • Sat, 26 Jan - Casey McKenna Eventing Clinic

    schedule2

  • Sun, 27 Jan - Cash Jumping, sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2

  • Sun, 3 Feb - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sat, 9 Feb - Casey McKenna Eventing Clinic (outside)

    schedule2

  • Sat, 9 Feb - Saddle Fitting Clinic with Mill Saddlery (inside)
  • Sun, 10 Feb - Cash Jumping, sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2

  • Mon, 11 Feb - Tina Ure Eventing Clinic, contact Mary Martin on 07909523425 to book
  • Tue, 12 Feb - Tina Ure Eventing Clinic, contact Mary Martin on 07909523425 to book
  • Sat, 16 Feb - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 17 Feb - Showjumping League, sponsored by Tuffa Boots

    schedule2

  • Thu, 21 Feb - Half-term Unaffiliated Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 23 Feb - Indoor Unaffiliated Fun In-hand Showing

    schedule2

  • Sun, 3 Mar - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sat, 9 Mar - Showjumping and Gymkhana
  • Sun, 10 Mar - Cash Jumping, sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2

  • Sat, 16 Mar - Casey McKenna Eventing Clinic (outside)

    schedule2

  • Sat, 16 Mar - Saddle Fitting Clinic with Mill Saddlery
  • Sun, 17 Mar - Indoor Equestrian Car Boot

    schedule2

  • Sat, 23 Mar - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 24 Mar - Showjumping League, sponsored by Tuffa Boots

    schedule2

  • Sun, 31 Mar - Unaffiliated Showing

    schedule2

  • Sat, 6 Apr - Showjumping League, sponsored by Tuffa Boots

    schedule2

  • Sun, 7 Apr - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Wed, 10 Apr - Evening Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 14 Apr - Cash Jumping, inc TRAILBLAZER REGIONAL FINALS sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2

  • Sat, 20 Apr - Unaffiliated dressage, inc Trailblazers Regional Finals, as well as open classes

    schedule2

  • Sat, 4 May - Showjumping League, sponsored by Tuffa Boots

    schedule2

  • Sun, 5 May - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sat, 18 May - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 19 May - Cash Jumping, sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2

  • Wed, 29 May - Evening Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 2 Jun - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 9 Jun - Showjumping League, sponsored by Tuffa Boots

    schedule2

  • Sat, 15 Jun - Unaffiliated dressage

    schedule2

  • Wed, 19 Jun - Evening Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 23 Jun - Cash Jumping, sponsored by Nags Essentials

    schedule2