What’s On


Click here for our own LKF walk & trot tests: Intro 1       Intro 4       Intro 5       Intro 6 

Below is the schedule for the coming months at Lime Kiln Farm Equestrian Centre. If you wish to enter any of our dressage competitions please download our entry form.
Please also remember to read and abide by the rules as laid out on the Rules page.

Catering is provided at all our competitions by Moovers & Shakers.

During the summer months, our jumping arenas are watered on a regular basis before competitions to ensure we provide you with good ground conditions.

  • Sat, 25 Jan - Saddle Fitting Clinic with Liz Suddaby from Mill Saddlery

    Please call Mill Saddlery to book direct on 01449672225.

  • Sun, 26 Jan - Novice Showjumping Show

    schedule2

  • Mon, 27 Jan - Judy Hancock Flatwork Clinic

    Contact Ali on 07749951898 to book.

  • Fri, 31 Jan - Mia Palles-Clark Showjumping Clinic

    schedule2

  • Sun, 2 Feb - Arena Eventing

    schedule2

  • Sun, 9 Feb - Cash Jumping

    schedule2

  • Mon, 10 Feb - Judy Hancock Flatwork Clinic

    Contact Ali on 07749951898 to book.

  • Sun, 16 Feb - Indoor, In-hand, Winter Woolies Showing Show

    schedule2

  • Thu, 20 Feb - Half Term Thursday Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 22 Feb - Mia Palles-Clark Showjumping Clinic

    schedule2

  • Sun, 23 Feb - Unaffiliated Dressage

    schedule2

  • Fri, 28 Feb - Judy Hancock Flatwork Clinic

    Contact Ali on 07749951898 to book.

  • Sat, 29 Feb - Junior British Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 1 Mar - Senior British Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 21 Mar - Mia Palles-Clark Showjumping Clinic

    schedule2

  • Sat, 11 Apr - Saddle Fitting Clinic with Liz Suddaby from Mill Saddlery

    Please call Mill Saddlery to book direct on 01449672225.