What’s On


Click here for our own LKF walk & trot tests: Intro 1       Intro 4       Intro 5       Intro 6 

Below is the schedule for the coming months at Lime Kiln Farm Equestrian Centre. If you wish to enter any of our dressage competitions please download our entry form.
Please also remember to read and abide by the rules as laid out on the Rules page.

Catering is provided at all our competitions by Moovers & Shakers.

During the summer months, our jumping arenas are watered on a regular basis before competitions to ensure we provide you with good ground conditions.

  • Thu, 22 Aug - Summer Holiday Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 24 Aug - Unaffiliated Dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 25 Aug - Cash Jumping

    schedule2

  • Thu, 29 Aug - Summer Holiday Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 1 Sep - Novice Fun Show
  • Sat, 7 Sep - Equine Specific, (Human) First Aid at Work Course
  • Sun, 8 Sep - Unaffiliated Dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 15 Sep - Derby Show

    Schedule to follow.

  • Wed, 18 Sep - Evening Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 21 Sep - Unaffiliated Dressage

    schedule2

  • Sun, 22 Sep - Indoor Equestrian Car Boot

    schedule2

  • Sat, 28 Sep - Senior British Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sun, 29 Sep - Junior British Showjumping

    schedule2

  • Sat, 26 Oct - Senior British Showjumping

    Schedule to follow.

  • Sun, 27 Oct - Junior British Showjumping

    Schedule to follow.

  • Sat, 2 Nov - Saddle Fitting Clinic, with Liz Suddaby from Mill Saddlery

    Please contact Mill Saddlery on 01449672225 to book.

  • Sun, 24 Nov - Junior British Showjumping

    Schedule to follow.

  • Sun, 1 Dec - Senior British Showjumping

    Schedule to follow.